We are happy to help you

Managing Director:

Andreas Kohler
Telefon: 07467-9493-10
akohler@kohler-med.de


Daniela Kohler
Telefon: 07467-9493-16
dkohler@kohler-med.de


Production Manager:

Beyhan Kilic
Telefon: 07467-9493-19
bkilic@kohler-med.de

Quality Management & Construction:

Jens Kaeding
Telefon: 07467-9493-18
jkaeding@kohler-med.de


Daniela Kohler
Telefon: 07467-9493-16
dkohler@kohler-med.de


Sale

Melina Fiamma
Telefon: 07467-9493-11
mfiamma@kohler-med.de


Repare & Sales:

Albin Joos
Telefon: 07467-9493-12
ajoos@kohler-med.de

Close Window